

REGISTER OF LODGED PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS

Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Elected members

Regulation 29C (2)(d)

Name of elected member	Return	Date lodged
Cr Karen Wheatland	Annual	13/07/2023
Cr Andrew White	Annual	13/07/2023
Cr Hannah Fitzhardinge	Primary	23/11/2023

Employees

Regulation 29C (2)(e)

Position of employee	Return	Date lodged
Chief Executive Officer	Annual	23/06/2023
Executive Manager Governance & Culture	Primary	23/06/2023
Executive Manager Operations	Annual	23/06/2023
Executive Manager Strategic Projects	Annual	21/07/2023