Regional Executive Group

The Regional Executive Group (REG) consists of two senior managers (one is deputy) from each of the member local governments. The Resource Recovery Group appoints members to the group from recommendations from each member local government. Its purpose is to engage in a consultative and communication network between the Resource Recovery Group and its member local governments.

Regional Executive Group (REG) members:

City of Fremantle

Member, Graham Tattersall

Deputy Member, Matt Hammond

Town of East Fremantle

Member, Nick King

Deputy Member, Peter Kocian

City of Melville

Member, Mick McCarthy

Deputy Member, Paul Malony